Aviators' Thoughts

My job search and business aviation as seen on AviationWeek

Merry Christmas To All!!

with 2 comments

Merry Christmas to all of my fellow bloggers and followers out there in the aviation world. Heres to a safe and joyous Christmas and prosperous New Year!

Thank you all for helping make my blog a success, your input, comments and suggestions have helped me add to this endeavour and look for more posts in the New Year. I am taking a brief break to do some contract work in the NY area over the holiday.

Cheers!

Today is the Day!

Written by tdwnds1

December 24, 2009 at 5:08 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello to all. This blog I am liking much. I am Lars in the US for holiday wishing all a Happy New Year to you also.

    Lars Anderson

    January 3, 2010 at 1:36 am

  2. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work.

    Reena Serr

    January 6, 2010 at 9:15 pm


Leave a Reply

